Contact Us

Address:
Head Office: 70 Dale Street
Port Adelaide   SA   5015
Australia

Ph: (08) 8440 2200

Fax: (08) 8341 2325

Email:


We appreciate your feedback

Have a suggestion to make? Do you have a story you want to share? Is there something we can do to enhance your experience with UnitingCare Wesley Port Adelaide? Just tell us ... We certainly appreciate your feedback. Click here.

Senior Management

 

 

Andrew Zeuner
Executive Manager, Business Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2292
Email: azeuner@ucwpa.org.au

Deborah Burton
Executive Manager, Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8440 2214
Email: dburton@ucwpa.org.au
Meredith Perry
Executive Manager, Community Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2229
Email: mperry@ucwpa.org.au

Stuart Boyd
Executive Manager, Strategy and Service Improvement
Phone: (08) 8440 2114
Email: sboyd@ucwpa.org.au

Claire Hogarth
Executive Manager, People & Culture
Phone: (08) 8440 2202
Email: chogarth@ucwpa.org.au


Mark Hayward
Executive Manager, Property
Phone: (08) 8440 2272
Email: mhayward@ucwpa.org.au

 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Minister

 

Karen Bryant
Phone: (08) 8440 2209
Email: kbryant@ucwpa.org.au

Rev Dr Les Underwood
Phone: (08) 8440 2210
Email: lunderwood@ucwpa.org.au
 

 

 

 

Aged Care Managers

 

 

Ashok Sharma
Director of Nursing
Regency Green Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8303 4700
Email: asharma@ucwpa.org.au

Desiree Wheare
Acting Director of Nursing
Westminster Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8353 5011
Email: dwheare@ucwpa.org.au

Louise Kennewell
Director of Nursing
Wesley House Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8449 7066
Email: lkennewell@ucwpa.org.au

Teresa Anderson
Director of Nursing
Seaton & St Teresa Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8346 3052
Email: tanderson@ucwpa.org.au

Matthew Wood
Director of Nursing
Hawksbury Gardens Aged Care
Phone: (08) 8281 6259
Email: mwood@ucwpa.org.au

 

 

 

 

Community Services Managers

 

 

Angela De Conno
Youth & Family Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2280
Email: adeconno@ucwpa.org.au

Cherie Jolly
Employment Services
Phone: (08) 8256 9400
Email: cjolly@ucwpa.org.au

Joe Gannon
Homelessness Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2110
Email: jgannon@ucwpa.org.au

Paul Creedon
Community Mental Health
Phone: (08) 8440 2225
Email: pcreedon@ucwpa.org.au

Tony Puskaric
Portway Housing Association
Phone: (08) 8440 2232
Email: tpuskaric@ucwpa.org.au

Tony Heinrich
Wesley Social Enterprises
Phone: (08) 8440 4236
Email: theinrich@ucwpa.org.au
     

Corporate Services Managers

 

 

Di Bessell
Admin Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2243
Email: dbessell@ucwpa.org.au

Ken Stratton
Property Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2252
Email: kstratton@ucwpa.org.au

Judi Carpenter
Quality
Phone: (08) 8440 2255
Email: jcarpenter@ucwpa.org.au

Kylie Badcock
Information Services
Phone: (08) 8440 2207
Email: kbadcock@ucwpa.org.au